School Logo

Muscliff Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

Term dates

 

 

School Holidays 2019 - 2020

 

 

Christmas Holiday – Finish 1.30pm Friday 20th  December

23rd December –3rd January 2020 (6th January – Inset day)

 

Spring Term

 7th January – 3rd April

 

Half Term

17th -21st February

 

Easter Holiday – Finish School 1.30pm – 3rd  April

6th – 17th April

 

Summer Term

20th April – 20th July (Bank Holiday FRIDAY 8th May)

Change to the May Bank Holiday to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.

 

 

Half Term – Finish 3.15pm – Friday 22nd May

25th – 29th May (1st June – Inset day)

 

Inset Day (3rd July)

 

Summer Holiday – Finish School 1.30pm 17th July

20th July – 2nd September (Monday 20th July – Inset Day)

 

 

School holidays 2019 - 2020 

Term dates for 2020-21 including INSET days:

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020        Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December 2020,  1.30pm finish

                                                Inset days: Thurs 3rd Sept & Fri 4th Sept

 

 

Half Term                            26th October – 30th October 2020

 

 

Christmas Holiday            21st December  - 1 January 2021

 

 

Spring Term                       Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April 2021, 1.30pm finish

              Inset day: Mon 4th Jan

 

 

Half Term                            15th February – 19th February 2021

 

 

Easter Holiday                   2nd April – 16th April 2021

 

 

Summer Term                  Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021, 1.30pm finish

               Bank holiday Monday 3rd May and Inset day: Fri 2nd July

 

Half Term                            31st May – 7thJune 2021

               Inset day: Mon 7th June

 

 

Summer Holiday              Monday 26th July 2021 start of the summer holiday

 

 

Top