School Logo

Muscliff Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search



18/19 Representatives

The representatives elected this year are:


Year 1: Leo, Daisy

Year 2: Poppy, Kai, Peppe, Lexie, Archie and Charlie.

Year 3: Logan, Olivia, Tom, Rebecca, Heidi and Sanaa.

Year 4: Ben, Milly, Charlie, Holly, Ty and Michelle.

Year 5: Max, Millie, Molly, Brodie, Sophia and Adamya.

Year 6: Chris, Sam, Daisy, Annabelle, Alicia and Poppy.